Fashion Rants and Raves

Random collections, styles, icons and fashions.

I WANT THIS OUTFIT!!!

with one comment

God I want this outfit sooooooo much! I love the long boots trend and I really want to get some, however the first problem is the whole hooker stigma if you don’t wear them right. Plus my home isn’t really a very big city and it’s definitely not concerned with fashion unless it’s the fashion trend of the moment (ie at the moment its tacky cheap gladiator sandals) or the fashion that costs a thousand dollars a piece and means you can poke your nose up at everyone.

The other thing is that it doesn’t really get cold enough for this outfit. That’s why I can’t wait to get to England or Paris next year for an exchange semester and I’ll be there in time for winter. It will be amazing! It would also make living in New York amazing as well when I eventually get there (which is where gossip girl is based anyway). 

I love winter. I love winter fashion.

I want those boots (they’re so much classier than all the ones I’ve seen – including on the internet) and I just want that whole damn outfit!!!!! Damn Blake Lively.

Written by Petite Mystere

March 31, 2010 at 2:02 am

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. great blog! you’ve got great taste. i think you’d like my blog, please check it out!
    http://honorehonorhonour.wordpress.com/

    honorehonorhonour

    May 29, 2010 at 1:59 am


Leave a Reply

