Fashion Rants and Raves

Random collections, styles, icons and fashions.

Mui Mui shoes to die for!

with 3 comments

mui mui shoes 3mui mui shoes 2mui mui shoes 1These shoes by Mui Mui are to die for. They’re both elegance and party chic in one shoe. If they were the same creamy golden all over then they would be ideal as simple wedding shoes that wouldn’t take away from the dress. Of course that would only be in the event that you didn’t have a snow white dress. 

For a golden cream coloured dress though, these would be tres tres magnifique! So lovely! Even with the black soles and heels, I think I would still use them as wedding shoes or at least at a black tie event – ie when wearing a ball dress.

Written by Petite Mystere

July 17, 2009 at 3:17 pm

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. SOOOOOOOOOOOOOO HOT!!!!!! LOVE THEM!

    dina

    July 29, 2009 at 12:28 am

  2. Greetings from Colorado! I’m bored at work so I decided to browse your website on my iphone during lunch break. I enjoy the info you present here and can’t wait to take a look when I get home.

    I’m surprised at how fast your blog loaded on my cell phone .. I’m not even using WIFI, just 3G .

    . Anyhow, superb site!

    cheap nfl jerseys

    January 4, 2013 at 11:31 am

  3. Ridiculous story there. What occurred after?
    Take care!


Leave a Reply

