Fashion Rants and Raves

Random collections, styles, icons and fashions.

The Beginning…

with one comment

Well I’d like to say a grand big hello to the opening of this new blog. Most of the stuff that I put on here is just going to be things that I see and like. So in many ways, it’ll probably be more of certain styles and not necessarily up to date what in.

Rants and Raves. That’s what I do… A lot of the time long¬†windedly.

Hopefully you’ll enjoy some of it.

Cherio xx

Written by Petite Mystere

July 9, 2009 at 3:31 am

Posted in Uncategorized

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Hi there do you know where I can get that Dress form the Zuhair collection The blue brown one mixed together? With the Long split on it..Can u get bak at me asap please just that my yr12 formals nearly here..please..Thanx=)

    Phino

    November 5, 2009 at 10:22 pm


Leave a Reply

